Huge Republican donor, the Koch Brothers, Their own company filed Bankruptcy while holding millions in State municipal Leases and Bonds

Frederica Cade's Blog

I did not know there was any interest in this particular blog post until I saw it posted on another organizations website twice but my name was missing or any reference to my website was missing. This blog was posted in its entirety without any mention or credit that I had written it making it appeared as if someone else had written it. Posts made from the mainstream media were given credit for their work but because my post came from a blog I guess, my name was omitted. For that reason I am reposting the very same blog. “Huge Republican donor, the Koch Brothers, Their own company filed Bankruptcy while holding millions in State municipal Leases and Bonds”

Koch brother holds millions in state leases, and spends recklessly on any thing political, and in the meantime they file bankruptcy. A question to consider with all these state municipal leases…

View original post 687 more words

Leave a Reply

